Who we are

Hee Solutions Limited ("Hee") is a Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (“HKEX”) approved Broker Supplied Systems (BSS) Vendor and an approved Real-time Data Information Vendor. As an emerging financial software developer, Hee is focused on providing one stop trading solutions to financial institutions in Hong Kong. Using innovative technology and market expertise, our professional team is capable of reacting promptly to the fast-changing and sophisticated financial world.

Securities Trading System

We provide a speedy, flexible and reliable securities trading system for the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited participants. Our system is fully integrated with HKEX’s Orion Central Gateway (OCG). Our backend servers are located near HKEX’s data centre at Tseung Kwan O to accelerate data transmission and minimize network latency delays. On the front end, we provide web, iOS and Android app to facilitate end users to place and manage their orders.

Broker Supplied Systems (BSS) Vendor

We provide various software and application, including Front Office, Back Office and Two Factor Authentication. To cater to the needs of every client, we also provide hardware and tailor made solutions to meet specific needs.

r

Real-time Data Information Vendor License

We are also a HKEX approved Real-time Data Information Vendor, providing clients with (1) Real-time data and (2) 15-minutes Delayed Data.

Join Us Today

Get trading system solutions and support.

GET STARTED

我们是

Hee Solutions Limited (“Hee”) 是一家香港交易所认可的经纪自设系统(BSS)供应商及实时行情发布资讯供应商。作为一家新兴的金融软件科技公司,我们专注为香港金融机构提供一站式交易科技服务方案。凭借革新的技术和丰富的市场经验,我们的专业团队能够适时地对金融业的快速变迁,作出相应的产品及服务提升及调整。

证券交易系统

我们致力为香港联合交易所有限公司参与者提供一个高速度、灵活性而且可靠的证券交易系统。我们的系统已跟香港交易及结算所有限公司 (「香港交易所」) 的領航星中央交易网关 ( OCG ) 作全面整合以优化交易流程。另外,我们的伺服器与香港交易所的数据中心同样位于将军澳,此地理优势将有效支援高速市场数据传输及大大减少网络延迟。在前台服务方面,我们亦提供网页、iOS和Android应用程式,务求令终端用户可以快速执行下单程序。

经纪自设系统供应商

我们提供各种类型的软件和应用程式,包括前台交易系统、后台结算系统、双重认证系统等。为了切合每位客人的特定需要,我们也会提供由硬件配置以致用户功能制定的全面服务方案。

实时行情发布资讯供应商

我们亦是香港交易所认可的行情发布资讯供应商,为客户提供(1)实时数据及(2)延时资讯(即15分钟延时数据)之服务。

现在加入我们

获得交易系统方案及支援。

立即开始